Online Banking
header image

Sunmark's Leadership team

Sunmark Executive Leadership Team

  • Frank DeGraw, CEO
  • Bryan Delehanty, EVP/CFO
  • Alissa Sykes, SVP/CGO, Lending
  • Antoinette LeBron, SVP/COO, Member Service
  • Darryl Enfield, VP/CIO
  • Amber Cooleen, VP, Marketing
  • Dawn Donovan, VP, Operations
  • Mary Kay Jandrew, VP, Human Resources
  • Jeff Miller, VP, Sales & Business Development
  • Chris Tantakis, VP, Member Relations 
  • Sarah Hammond, Chief Enterprise Risk Officer

Sunmark Board of Directors

Elected for three-year terms of office by Sunmark members at the annual meeting, Directors attend monthly board meetings, and serve on committees and task forces on issues important to the Credit Union and its members.

  • Edward Aidala, Chairperson
  • Kristen Myers, Vice Chairperson
  • Dawn Doherty, Secretary
  • Matt Cusack, Treasurer
  • Tony Cardona, Director
  • Dan Heim, Director
  • Amy Johnson, Director
  • Ralph LeBarron, Director
  • Parker Powell, Director
  • Matt Rhodes, Associate Board Member


Sunmark Supervisory Committee

Appointed by the Sunmark Board of Directors each year, this Committee typically meets monthly to oversee and verify credit union records, monitor financial controls and works with Sunmark’s internal auditing staff and external audit firms. To contact the Supervisory Committee, please email:

  • Gene Vitullo, Chairperson
  • Karl Appel
  • Anthony Oliviera
  • Brett Reish 
  • Matt Rhodes

Our members are part owners of the credit union. It is important to Sunmark that we review and address member concerns. If you experienced an issue or if you feel a complaint was not resolved to your satisfaction by management, contact the Sunmark Supervisory Committee via the email address provided or the physical address provided below.

Contact the  Supervisory Committee

Address: Sunmark Supervisory Committee

P.O. Box 14404

Albany, NY 12212